CDMX - MTY - QRO - LEÓN

Mexico City

Juan José López de Silanes
(52) (55) 5261 0540
lopez_de_silanes@basham.com.mx


Miguel Angel Peralta
(52) (55) 5261 0474
peralta@basham.com.mx

Amilcar Peredo
(52) (55) 5261 0499
peredo@basham.com.mx


Juan Carlos Serra
(52) (55) 5261 0491
serra@basham.com.mx

Jesus Colunga
(52) (55) 5261 0540
jcolunga@basham.com


Pedro Said
(52) (55) 5261 0574
psaid@basham.com.mx

Amilcar Garcia
(52) (55) 5261 0533
amgarcia@basham.com.mx


Gerson Vaca
(52) (55) 5261 0454
gvaca@basham.com.mx

Monterrey

Carlos Velázquez de León
(52) (81) 8299 2101
carlosv@basham.com.mx


Rodrigo Gardner
(52) (81) 1340 8814
rgardner@basham.com.mx

Queretaro

Luis Luján
(52) (442) 103 2101
lujan@basham.com.mx


León

Luis Luján
(52) (442) 103 2101
lujan@basham.com.mx


Corporations

BASHAM ́S EXPETISE

In the Corporate Basham area we deal with different legal aspects related to companies. In general terms, Basham Corporate could be classified into five practice groups, namely:

  • Companies
  • Foreign Investment
  • Contracts
  • Trusts
  • Real estate